PinkyLouLou Party Girl

Inspiring Fun Parties Everwhere

Cake Toppers for Your Party! February 5, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Our Studio with olive m'lou @ 4:54 pm

I’ve been busy lately, FINALLY having time to create what I’ve been dreaming of for months: Cake Toppers. They are made of mainly vintage components, and I am thrilled with how they are coming out. What do you think?

I’ve also been stocking lots more vintage treasures and supplies in my Esty store, as there’s no way I could ever use everything I find and just have to have! Check it out for newly added vintage printing stamps.



 

4 Responses to “Cake Toppers for Your Party!”

  1. Felicia Says:

    Fabulous cake toppers 🙂

  2. 'Cuz I Felt Like It! Says:

    These are really unique! I quite like them!!!

  3. BeckyKay Says:

    Wow! These are so much fun!

  4. Katie Says:

    Oh! These are inspired! I love ’em all, but the ones I’m most infatuated with are in the bottom photo. So cheerful! & reusable! I feel like I’d get a round of applause walking into a room with those on a cake (and it really is about me, you know, on other people’s birthday’s).I’m linking you on my blog, lady. Now at least two more people will see your fantabulousness!=^.^=


Leave a Reply

